Contact Us

The Delphic Executive Board

The Executive Board of Delphic of Gamma Sigma Tau Fraternity, Inc.

The Executive Board (E-Board) was formed in 2003 to govern the active chapters of Delphic, represent Delphic of Gamma Sigma Tau Fraternity in all organizational endeavors, work with Delphic alumni to enhance the organization, and keep the lines of communication open among all members of Delphic. The following brothers make up the present E-Board:

William deLeon, Executive President

Phil Velez, Executive Vice President

Victor Rodriguez, Vice President of Chapter Relations

CJ Xia, Vice President of Technology and Community Affairs

Ryan Jeskie, Vice President of Social Affairs

Shawn Mackey, Vice President of Organizational Expansion

Feel free to contact the E-Board in reference to official organizational issues.